WAA 2018-2019 Board of Directors
 

 
POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS CELL NUMBER
President / Coach Committee / SCAHL Doug
Thurston
dthurston7@gmail.com
403-
934-0337
Co-President / Fall Camp Natalie
Haslund
nhaslund@telus.net 306-
216-7167
Vice President/ Equip / 
Coach Committee/ SCAHL
Doug
Raycroft
douglas.raycroft@ghsd75.ca 403-
901-8267
Treasurer Mark
Bishop
mark.bishop@nutrisource.ca 403-
863-9947
Secretary / Registrations /
Casino
Daun
Brown
murgbrown@hotmail.com 403-
901-4501
Bantam Director /Equip. /
Fall Camp
Ryan Kirkpatrick ryankristi@shaw.ca 403-
934-0691
Bantam Director / Bussing Kim
Sandum
aksandum@yahoo.ca 403-
820-3117
Midget Director /
Ice Coordinator
Murray
Brown
murgbrown@hotmail.com 403-
934-0273
Pee Wee Director /
3 on 3 / AAA Rep
Bruce
Clayton
bruce4clayton@gmail.com 403-
589-4285
Midget Director /
Coach Committee
Kevin Muenchrath tri-mdesign@telus.net 403-
934-3546
Bantam Director / 3 on 3 Terry
Desserre
thdesserre@shaw.ca 403-
478-2082
Midget Director /
Coach Committee
Devin
Olson
olsonfencing@hotmail.com 403-
325-1414
Pee Wee Director /
Fall Camp / Coach Committee
Jason
Skehar
jason.skehar@bonavistaenergy.com 403-
620-3648
Director 3 on 3 Slavo
Hakovic
mshalkovic@yahoo.ca 403-
585-5934
Pee Wee Director / Fall Camp Chad
Gosling
chad.gosling@gmail.com 403-
819-1053
Midget Director /
Coach Committee / 3 on 3
Tyler
Williams
twilliams@torxen.net 403-
823-0855



View this page in printer friendly format.


Click Here for more Information.

| News | Home | Fall Camp Schedule | 2018 TryOut Registration | Event Calendar | Wheatland AA Handbook | Wheatland Hall of Fame | Teams | SCAHL League | Suspensions | Wheatland AA Executive | Photo Gallery | Chiefs Schedule | Braves schedule | Warriors Schedule | Player Search | Braves Stats | Warriors Stats | Chiefs Stats |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Wheatland Athletic Association
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software