WAA 2018-2019 Board of Directors
 

 
POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS CELL NUMBER
President/SCAHL/Fall Camp Coach Committee Doug
Thurston
dthurston7@gmail.com
403-934-0337
Vice President/SCAHL/Bussing Coach Committee/Fall Camp
Doug
Raycroft
douglas.raycroft@ghsd75.ca 403-901-8267
Treasurer/Fall Camp Mark Bishop mark.bishop@nutrisource.ca 403-863-9947
Secretary/Registrations/ Ice Coordinator/Casino Daun Brown
murgbrown@hotmail.com 403-901-4501
Bantam/Equipment/Fall Camp Ryan Kirkpatrick ryankristi@shaw.ca 403-934-0691
Midget/3 on 3/Ice Coordinator Murray Brown murgbrown@hotmail.com 403-934-0273
Treasurer Apprentice/Midget/ 3 on 3
Terry Desserre thdesserre@shaw.ca 403-478-2082
Pee Wee/ 3 on 3/Coach Committee Bruce Clayton bruce4clayton@gmail.com 403-589-4285
Bantam/Fall Camp Slavo Halkovic mshalkovic@yahoo.ca 403-585-5934
Midget/Coach Committee Tyler Williams twilliams@torxen.net 403-823-0855
Pee Wee/Equipment Chad Gosling chad.gosling@gmail.ca 403-819-1053
Pee Wee/ Coach Committee/ 3 on 3 Steven Yule sjyule@hotmail.com 403-934-7855
Bantam/3 on 3 Warren Berg warberg@shaw.ca 403-370-7173
Midget/Fall Camp Keith Klemmensen keithklemmensen@gmail.com 403-901-3394